Clear form on submit for "Human Input" form
When submitting the “Human Input”-piece form, it does not clear. If you want to use the form again, you have to manually delete all of the inputs. It would be very handy if it cleared after successful submission, or at least had a toggle setting to choose if it should be cleared or not.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.